9 Dog-Themed Home Goods

9 Dog-Themed Home Goods

If you would have told me five years ago that I would be a major dog person, I would have laughed so hard (through a thick cloud of cat fur) until I fell over into a sea of cat toys. While Turk will always be my first, our dogs Hope and Winky have shown me that my heart had more room to love. And that space is now filled by dogs, dogs and more dogs. So today I thought I’d share some of my favorite dog-themed decor for anyone who wants to honor their favorite furry friend. And if you need any more dog love, check out our favorite dogs in home tours and dogs/dog owners to follow on Instagram, too. xo, grace

from Design*Sponge http://www.designsponge.com/2016/12/11-dog-themed-home-goods.html

Leave a Reply

